The hall of fame of ‘Drag Race España’ has already been inaugurated. After several weeks of intense challenges, ‘Drag Race España: All Stars’ celebrated its grand final this Sunday on Atresplayer and crowned Drag Sethlas as the first drag superstar of our country.

The four finalists of the edition had a daunting task ahead and one of the most challenging challenges they faced: a grand tribute to the Spanish magazine and cabaret. After showcasing all their potential on stage, the moment of truth arrived with the lipsync battle.

This number was a grand spectacle in which the 9 queens of the edition and even the judges participated. For the first time, Javier Calvo, Javier Ambrossi, and Ana Locking got into drag and experienced firsthand what the participants of the program feel.

After this number, it was time for the lipsync battle: Juriji der Klee had to face Samantha Ballentines with the song ‘Pop’ by La Oreja de Van Gogh. Then, Drag Sethlas and Hornella Góngora had their own face-off with the song ‘Yo no soy esa’ by Rosa López. Finally, Samantha and Sethlas were chosen as the grand finalists of the edition.

‘Eloise,’ by Tino Casal, was the song that played in the last lipsync of the season. Drag Sethlas and Samantha Balentines offered a great show in their final battle to win the crown. Finally, the judges of the program decided that Drag Sethlas was the victorious queen, being the one to inaugurate the hall of fame of ‘Drag Race España.’

‘Drag Race España: All Stars’ is produced by Atresmedia Televisión in collaboration with Buendía Estudios.