We have already met the Queens that take part in the cast of the second edition of ‘Drag Race España’. ATRESplayer PREMIUM released last Sunday the ‘Meet the Queens’ of the second season, where the identity of the next 12 queens was revealed. The next edition of ‘Drag Race España’ already has a release date: next March 27th in ATRESplayer PREMIUM, hosted by Supremme de Luxe and with Ana Locking, Javier Calvo y Javier Ambrossi as the jury.

Ariel Rec, Diamante Merybrown, Drag Sethlas, Estrella Xtravaganza, Jota Carajota, Juriji Der Klee, Marina, Marisa Prisa, Onyx, Samantha Ballentines, Sharonne and Venedita Von Däsh are the 12 queens of the second edition of ‘Drag Race España’.

As it is a tradition in the format, the viewers could discover through this special program who are the participants, how is their drag, their aspirations and get to know them a bit more before they enter the workshop for the first time.